Beauty Marks
Beauty Marks: Category Archive for Prosecution

Trademark didacticism and then some

Destination: London Heathrow

September Birchbox - Streamlined

Cleaning out my battery drawer

June Birchbox

May Birchbox - Geek diversion

Logo nono

March 2013 Birchbox

December Birchbox

A reverence for teeth

November Birchbox

September's Birchbox

NSFW or for Dad

Destination: Marina di Ragusa's finest caffè

July Birchbox

The skeptic in me ...

I'm still alive*

Lawyers in love

No fatties, please!

The sacrifices I make

Looks like dinner time around here

Dilution?

Luscious, but lame

Ceci n'est pas une pipe

Signs of the end of trademark civilization, Vol. 1

And here's one where they might've gotten it wrong

Sometimes the PTO does get it right!

Brevity: Not Just the Soul of Wit

What they said - and then some.

A cherry I didn't want to pop

Destination: The shadow of Mt. Rainier

And don't call me Shirley

Destination: Sun Valley

Pointless Puffery

Misguided?

Katonah, meet Verona

Yet another Alt-0174 Award

Heresy and a bad joke

Think different? Still stupid.

Fashion Week and Portfolio Mining

L'existentialisme

Calendar

April 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Recent Posts

  1. Rocky Mountain ... Rehab?
    Thursday, April 03, 2014
  2. You drank it all night long?
    Monday, March 24, 2014
  3. What would Sartre say?
    Wednesday, March 19, 2014
  4. Trademark didacticism and then some
    Monday, March 17, 2014
  5. Department of redundancy department
    Friday, March 14, 2014
  6. Double whammy
    Monday, March 10, 2014
  7. Finally
    Tuesday, March 04, 2014
  8. Chop-and-jam ... and woof
    Thursday, February 27, 2014
  9. Great idea, less-than-great name
    Thursday, February 13, 2014
  10. Two for the price of one?
    Friday, January 31, 2014

Subscribe


Blog Software
Blog Software