Beauty Marks
Beauty Marks: Category Archive for Francophilia/-phonia

Destination: Norway (actually, Epcot at Disney World)

Destination: Nice

Destination: Cagnes-sur-mer

Destination: Cannes

Ceci n'est pas une pipe

Another French name fail

Marketing a benefit that just doesn't sound good

Cross-marketing gone horribly wrong

Destination: Paris

Retaliatory branding? Pourquoi pas?

Planning Fall Break

Olympics Brandwatch

Destination: Paris

Destination: Sun Valley

L'horreur qui est Britney Spears ne connait pas de frontiere

Verrrry interesting

Calendar

April 2014
SuMoTuWeThFrSa
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930

Recent Posts

  1. Wonderful - it's PH8!
    Thursday, November 12, 2009
  2. Excuses
    Monday, November 09, 2009
  3. Speaks for itself
    Friday, November 06, 2009
  4. Destination: The darker side of Disney?
    Wednesday, November 04, 2009
  5. Destination: Norway (actually, Epcot at Disney World)
    Tuesday, November 03, 2009
  6. Follow-up
    Thursday, October 15, 2009
  7. Call it by its name, damn it!
    Tuesday, October 06, 2009
  8. Apple? Overreaching again?
    Monday, October 05, 2009
  9. Just some reminders . . .
    Monday, September 14, 2009
  10. Complaining about the noisy neighbors on board the Titanic
    Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Subscribe


Blog Software
Blog Software